Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope everyone is digesting their feasts with some great games. I followed my dinner with Settlers of Catan with my wife, sister, and, for the first time ever, my grandfather. I also came prepared with Forbidden Island and Dweebies, two other family favorites.

GFG’s Game of the Year Awards are right around the corner. If you didn’t know what to bring to Thanksgiving, we’ll give you some ideas for Christmas and New Year’s. Keep an eye on our Twitter and Facebook feeds when that is posted.

Enjoy your holidays, and don’t trample each other when you go shopping tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

