I Thought I’d Never Need to Buy Another Munchkin Game

Munchkin was one of my first games. Then I got Super Munchkin. Then the Good, the Bad, and the Munchkin. My friends had Star Munchkin, Munchkin Fu, and Chtulhu Munchkin. Between everyone I knew, I think we had enough Munchkin. At some point, I was so sick of Munchkin I decided I hated it for being a stupid game, and then I screamed to the heavens “I will never buy another Munchkin again!”

And then SJ Games announced Munchkin Axe Cop.

If you don’t know what Axe Cop is, I really don’t know what to tell you. He is a cop; he has an axe. Also, it is written by a six year old boy and drawn by his 30 year old brother. It gets more insane as you read episode after episode. If you ever thought it was strange for Munchkin heroes to fight potted plants with jet powered pogo sticks, you should know that it makes perfect sense for Axe Cop fans.

So yeah, I’m getting Munchkin Axe Cop.

Leave a Reply

